Clerk-Treasurer’s Office:


Laury Powell
Phone: (260) 786-3848 ext. 4


Deputy Clerk:

Julie Bowers
Phone: (260) 786-3848 ext.3


The Clerk-Treasurer’s office is open 9:00-4:00, Monday through Friday.

Town Hall address:

66 N Main St
PO Box 386
Andrews, IN   46702




Indiana Transparency Portal link

The following is a link to the State of Indiana, Department of Local Government Finance, Gateway dashboard.